Current Students

ALL CURRENT STUDENTS ADMITTED CONTACT
Aguirre, Maria Alexandra Fall 2016 maguirre@dental.ufl.edu
Aviva, Ariel H Summer 2015 ahariel@phhp.ufl.edu
Ellison, Carlyn Fall 2016 carlynellison@ufl.edu
Jennings, Alexis Rae-Jene Fall 2016 arjennings@ufl.edu
Mechlowitz, Karah F Fall 2016 kmechlowitz@ufl.edu
Myers, Allison B Fall 2016 alliebmyers@ufl.edu
Nelson, Shamiel D Fall 2016 s.nelson20@ufl.edu
Pagnotta, Michelle Fall 2016 mpagnotta@ufl.edu
Quintana, Jazmine R Fall 2016 jazminerquintana@ufl.edu
Rechcigl, Lindsey Fall 2016 lindsey.rechcigl@ufl.edu
Sacht, Joseph Fall 2016 jsacht@ufl.edu
Satine, Jeff Fall 2016 jsatine@ufl.edu
Shell, Popy Fall 2016 pshell1992@ufl.edu
Stone, Brandace Fall 2016 bstone02@ufl.edu
Warren, Eliza L Spring 2015 elwarren.22@phhp.ufl.edu