Current Students

ALL CURRENT STUDENTS ADMITTED CONTACT
Aguirre, Maria Alexandra Fall 2016 maguirre@dental.ufl.edu
Aviva, Ariel H Summer 2015 ahariel@phhp.ufl.edu
Ellison, Carlyn Fall 2016 carlynellison@ufl.edu
Gatewood, Johanzynn Fall 2015 jgatewood@ufl.edu
Hawley, Emma C Fall 2015 emmahaw@ufl.edu
Jennings, Alexis Rae-Jene Fall 2016 arjennings@ufl.edu
Lamontagne, Katie Fall 2015 klamont1@ufl.edu
LeBeau, Kelsea M Fall 2015 klebeau@ufl.edu
McDonnell, Cara L Fall 2015 clmw48@ufl.edu
McKee, Sarah B Fall 2015 sbmckee22@ufl.edu
Mechlowitz, Karah F Fall 2016 kmechlowitz@ufl.edu
Moreau, Jacquelyn Fall 2014 jacque3792@ufl.edu
Myers, Allison Brooke Fall 2016 alliebmyers@ufl.edu
Nelson, Shamiel Delores Fall 2016 s.nelson20@ufl.edu
Nichols, Rachael K Fall 2015 rknichols@ufl.edu
Norman, Samantha L Fall 2015 sam.norman1992@ufl.edu
Pagnotta, Michelle Fall 2016 mpagnotta@ufl.edu
Pearce, Kailyn E Fall 2015 kailynpearce@ufl.edu
Pizzaro, Katherine D Fall 2015 katypiz@ufl.edu
Rademacher, Haley N Fall 2015 radema84@ufl.edu
Quintana, Jazmine R Fall 2016 jazminerquintana@ufl.edu
Ramirez, Laura J Fall 2015 luna29@ufl.edu
Rechcigl, Lindsey Fall 2016 lindsey.rechcigl@ufl.edu
Sacht, Joseph Fall 2016 jsacht@ufl.edu
Salinger, Allison P Fall 2015 asalinger@ufl.edu
Satine, Jeff Fall 2016 jsatine@ufl.edu
Selwyn, Kelli A Fall 2015 kselwyn@ufl.edu
Shell, Popy Fall 2016 pshell1992@ufl.edu
Slaughter, Summer A Fall 2015 s.slaughter21@ufl.edu
Stone, Brandace Fall 2016 bstone02@ufl.edu
Valencia, Caroline Fall 2015 ilycarolinex3@ufl.edu
Vogt, Alexis B Fall 2015 alexvogt@ufl.edu
Warren, Eliza L Spring 2015 elwarren.22@phhp.ufl.edu