Current Students

ALL CURRENT STUDENTS ADMITTED CONTACT
Aguirre, Maria Alexandra Fall 2016 maguirre@dental.ufl.edu
Auliso, Gina Fall 2017 gaulisio@ufl.edu
Aviva, Ariel H Summer 2015 ahariel@phhp.ufl.edu
Blair, Samari Fall 2017 samariblair@ufl.edu
Blanco, Christopher Fall 2017 cblanco@ufl.edu
Bodner, Samantha Fall 2017 sbodner2@ufl.edu
Bolanos, Maria Fall 2017 bolanos@ufl.edu
Brusca, Sarah Fall 2017 sbrusca527@ufl.edu
Campbell, Mary Fall 2017 marycampbell@ufl.edu
Cruz, Nicole Fall 2017 ncruz1227@ufl.edu
Cruz, Zamyrah Fall 2017 zcruz17@ufl.edu
Damiano, Liana Fall 2017 l.damiano@ufl.edu
Ellison, Carlyn Fall 2016 carlynellison@ufl.edu
Farouq, Hakeem Fall 2017 AHakeem@dental.ufl.edu
Gates, Morgan Fall 2017 morganngates@ufl.edu
Gutierrez, Maria Fall 2017 maria101@ufl.edu
Jennings, Alexis Rae-Jene Fall 2016 arjennings@ufl.edu
Klettner, Gracelyn Fall 2017 gracelynklettner@ufl.edu
Lowe, Krystal Fall 2017 kal94@ufl.edu
Malla, Shubhekchya Fall 2017 smalla@ufl.edu
Mechlowitz, Karah F Fall 2016 kmechlowitz@ufl.edu
Meirom, Itai Fall 2017 grutz101@ufl.edu
Myers, Allison B Fall 2016 alliebmyers@ufl.edu
Nelson, Shamiel D Fall 2016 s.nelson20@ufl.edu
Nodarse, Carolina Fall 2017 carolinanodarse@ufl.edu
Noviski, Kathryn Fall 2017 knoviski@ufl.edu
Ojeda, Amanda Fall 2017 ao12345@ufl.edu
Pagnotta, Michelle Fall 2016 mpagnotta@ufl.edu
Patton, Alexis Fall 2017 pattona@ufl.edu
Quintana, Jazmine R Fall 2016 jazminerquintana@ufl.edu
Rechcigl, Lindsey Fall 2016 lindsey.rechcigl@ufl.edu
Rumicha, Dawit Fall 2017 drumicha1@ufl.edu
Sacht, Joseph Fall 2016 jsacht@ufl.edu
Saleem,Dania Fall 2017 dania.saleem@ufl.edu
Satine, Jeff Fall 2016 jsatine@ufl.edu
Shell, Popy Fall 2016 pshell1992@ufl.edu
Stone, Brandace Fall 2016 bstone02@ufl.edu
Sullivan,Meagan Fall 2017 msully94@ufl.edu
Tunga-Lergo, Hannatu Fall 2017 htl@ufl.edu
Warren, Eliza L Spring 2015 elwarren.22@phhp.ufl.edu
Witkowski, Taylor Fall 2017 taylorawitkowski@ufl.edu